Sermons and Audio Sermons

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020Pastor Patricia L. Freeman
00:00 / 15:03
Communion Sunday April 5, 2020Pastor Patricia L. Freeman
00:00 / 01:10
Easter Sunday_April 12, 2020Pastor Patricia L. Freeman
00:00 / 17:08

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sermon Title: STAY AWAKE 

Romans 13:11-14 NIV

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Pastor Patricia L. Freeman

Sunday, May 10, 2020- Mother's Day

April 26, 2020 Message from Pastor Freeman
3 Keys to Christian Contentment
3 Keys to Christian Contentment
Hannah, A Mother Who Gave_May 10, 2020.mPastor Freeman
00:00 / 09:28

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020_messagePastor Freeman
00:00 / 10:54
Sunday, May 24, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 13:45
Sun., June 7, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 11:54
Sunday, May 31, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 10:05
Sun., June 14, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 10:47
Sunday, June 21, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 17:11
Sunday, June 28, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 18:09
Sunday, July 5, 2020Pastor Freeman
00:00 / 23:00

St. Phillip African Methodist Episcopal Church

815 N. 8th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

phone: (910) 762-3573  fax: (910) 762-5775

stphillipamechurch815@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Patricia L. Freeman Pastor

© 2014 by St. Phillip AME Church. Developed by SC Creative Group.